ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Journal Article

Limaye, Anil M and Desai, Kartiki V and Chavalmane, Aravinda K and Kondaiah, Paturu (2008) Regulation of mRNAs encoding MMP-9 and MMP-2, and their inhibitors TIMP-1 and TIMP-2 by androgens in the rat ventral prostate. In: Molecular and Cellular Endocrinology, 294 (1-2). pp. 10-18.

This list was generated on Sun Nov 17 18:44:07 2019 IST.