ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Journal Article

Dasgupta, Debanjan and Sikdar, Sujit Kumar (2014) Calcium Permeable AMPA Receptor-Dependent Long Lasting Plasticity of Intrinsic Excitability in Fast Spiking Interneurons of the Dentate Gyrus Decreases Inhibition in the Granule Cell Layer. In: HIPPOCAMPUS, 25 (3). pp. 269-285.

This list was generated on Mon Oct 14 07:23:58 2019 IST.