ePrints@IIScePrints@IISc Home | About | Browse | Latest Additions | Advanced Search | Contact | Help

Browse by Author

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 3.

Mir, Mushtaq Ahmad and Arumugam, Muthu and Mondal, Sukanta and Rajeswari, Haryadi S and Ramakumar, Suryanarayanarao and Ajitkumar, Parthasarathi (2015) Mycobacterium tuberculosis Cell Division Protein, FtsE, is an ATPase in Dimeric Form. In: PROTEIN JOURNAL, 34 (1). pp. 35-47.

Mir, Mushtaq Ahmad and Rajeswari, Haryadi S and Veeraraghavan, Usha and Ajitkumar, Parthasarathi (2006) Molecular characterisation of ABC transporter type FtsE and FtsX proteins of Mycobacterium tuberculosis. In: Archives of Microbiology, 185 (2). pp. 147-158.

Roy, Sougata and Mir, Mushtaq Ahmad and Anand, Syam Prasad and Niederweis, Michael and Ajitkumar, Parthasarathi (2004) Identification and semi-quantitative analysis of Mycobacterium tuberculosis H37Rv ftsZ gene-specific promoter activity-containing regions. In: Research in Microbiology, 155 (10). pp. 817-826.

This list was generated on Wed Apr 25 12:37:31 2018 IST.